Capital : Canberra

Dialing Code – 61

Currency – Aus Dollar


Ø Why Australia?

Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the world's sixth-largest country by total area.

Australia has 39 universities which are listed on the registers of the Australian Qualifications Framework as well as a number of recognized higher education institutions. Graduates from Australia are very successful in finding jobs and hold prominent positions worldwide.

Colleges & Universities of Australia:

Southbank institute of technology

Metropolitan south institute of TAFE

Gold coast institute of TAFE

Queensland University of technology

University of sunshine coast

Griffith University

Central Queensland University

Cambridge international college

Holmes College

Tropical north institute

James Cook University


Rush in for 2014 Intakes in the months of January/July/September/November




Universities We Represent

  • abacus
  • bayofplenty
  • bedforshire
  • cambridge
  • canberra
  • cornell
  • cpit
  • cqu
  • eden
  • fund
  • griffith
  • hclmes
  • kangan
  • leeds
  • linguis
  • metro
  • nzse
  • ozford
  • qag
  • quantum
  • southbank
  • southcross
  • tafe
  • universtyofcoast
  • victoria
  • waiariki
  • westlondon
  • wintec
  • zba